When an applicant submits an application, it would be very helpful to move their entire application to another position. This function is not available and it is difficult when a candidate gets confused and applies to another position. There is no way to completely move their application to the right job and give the hiring team access to that. Currently, they have to go to the other job and complete that application again. I know you can download the application and share it with the other team, but the videos do not download with it. We are weird and have video responses to every application we post.